void of course

the earth will swing us, as she goes

last night i dreamed…

Posted by sailorstakewarning on January 19, 2011

i was going on a road trip with my sister. i had put all the clothes i wanted to take out, folded, on the bed. i left to pick up dog food, a childhood friend was going to take care of my dog for me while i was gone. when i came back, my clothes weren’t there. i was pissed, wandering around asking who moved my clothes & did they really want me to go on this trip or not? someone pointed out that they had been refolded & put away. then we were visiting someone i didn’t know & there were barbells (the body piercing kind) all over his floor & while everyone was visiting i was crawling around looking for a bead that fit one of mine.

then lexus woke me up by flapping her ears (been having itchy ears lately) & i laid in bed thinking i should remember this one. forgot it, until i got up to get dressed & picked up my clothes

Leave a Reply

 
