void of course

the earth will swing us, as she goes

Posted by sailorstakewarning on July 24, 2010

books

my stupid dog, whom after i yelled at for moving all my shoes from one corner to another, put her paw on my foot & licked my leg

coffee

home baked bread

cool breezes & a porch to read on

good friends who make me laugh when i’m sad & have dragged me out of the forest i was in

being present for absolutely wonderful, beautiful moments in other people’s lives

crying more now because i’m happy & not because i’m sad

these are all things i’m thankful for, today. ❤

Leave a Reply

 
